Local Organizing Committee

Dr (Senator) Adeleke Olorunnimbe Mamora
Honorable Minister of State of Health
Prof. Akin Abayomi
Honorable Commissioner of Health, Lagos State
Dr. Tomi Coker
Honorable Commissioner of Health, Ogun State
Dr. Tanko Sununu
Chairman, House Committee on Health
Dr. Oniyire Adetiloye,
Country Director, JHPIEGO
Vivian Nwakah
Founder CEO, Medsaf
Mr Jay Chikezie
Founder, CEO, Tremendoc
Ms. Kaluba Mataka
Regional Director, Delivery Zenysis Technologies, Lusaka Zambia